A Million Worlds With You by Claudia Gray

waiting-on-wednesday-7

A Million Worlds with You (Firebird, #3)Date Published: November 1, 2016

Published By: Harper Teen

Pages: 419

Edition Read: ebook

Dates Read: 7/31/17-8/3/17

Rating: 4-12-star-rating

 

 

Untitled

 

SynopsisIn the conclusion to Claudia Gray’s Firebird trilogy, fate and family will be questioned, loves will be won and lost, and the multiverse will be forever changed. It’s a battle of the Marguerites…and only one can win.

 

My Thoughts: This was my favorite book in the trilogy hands down. There was so much action and I was never bored. Even in the slower spots, you were still learning about the wolds and getting new information. I love that we got to go back to some of the worlds we had been in before. My favorite world has to be the Russiaverse. There’s a scene in this book (can’t say what it is cause..spoilers!) that had me on the edge of my seat. I love the relationships in this, family and otherwise. Claudia Gays writing is so engaging and you can’t help but get sucked into the story and just want the best for the characters. WE got an epilogue which made me so happy because we got to see what our characters ended up doing after the events of the last chapter. More books need to have these if you ask me! There’s also a ton of science in these books and I thought all that information was so interesting. I highly recommend this trilogy to everyone because there is something in it for everyone. Also, these covers are stunning!!!!

One thought on “A Million Worlds With You by Claudia Gray

Leave a Reply

