July 2017 Wrap Up!

July 2017Wrap Up

I was shocked when I sat down to get my stats for this post and realized that I had read 9 books this month! I guess it’s safe to say that my reading slump has finally gone away! HOORAY!!!!! I didn’t buy any books this month which isn’t that abnormal. I haven’t been buying a ton of books this year because I have been using my library a lot more. I did manage to complete 7 of the challenges on my list this month so I am happy with that. Let’s jump in and see what I managed to read this month!


 

read wu banner

If I Was Your Girl Mr. Owliver's Magic at the Museum Under Rose-Tainted Skies To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #1) Every Heart a Doorway (Wayward Children, #1) Highly Illogical Behavior A Thousand Pieces of You (Firebird, #1) Lord of Shadows (The Dark Artifices, #2) Ten Thousand Skies Above You (Firebird, #2)

 

challenges completed wu banner

4. A title that doesn’t contain the letter “e”
9. A book in the middle of your tbr list
14. A book with a strong female character
18. A really long book (600+ pages)
22. A  book by an author you haven’t read before
29. A book published outside the main 4 publishing houses
30. A book from the Goodreads Top 100 YA list

 

 

fav book of month wu banner

Lord of Shadows (The Dark Artifices, #2)

 

on the blog wu banner

June 2017 Wrap Up
The Mid-Year Book Freakout Tag
If I Was your Girl (review)
Under Rose-Tainted Skies (review)
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before (review)
Every Heart a Doorway (review)
Highly Illogical Behavior (review)
A Thousand Pieces of You (review)
Lord of Shadows (review)
Ten Thousand Skies Above You (review)

One thought on “July 2017 Wrap Up!

Leave a Reply

