June 2017 Wrap Up!!

June 2017Wrap Up.png

 

In June my reading picked up a bit. While I didn’t read a huge number of books I was reading almost every single day and that makes me insanely happy because I was losing my love for reading for a while there. I am happy to say my reading love is back and full force! With that being said, I read three books this month and I purchased one. I completed three of the challenges for my 2017 challenge. I don’t have a book of the month this month because I didn’t have one that really stuck out more than the others. With that being said let’s jump into all the info!

 

read wu banner

House of Furies (House of Furies, #1) Dreamfall (Dreamfall #1) The Gilded Cage

 

purchased wu banner

Royal Bastards

 

challenges completed wu banner

5. A historical fiction
17. A book with illustrations
40. A book published in 2017

 

on the blog wu banner

May 2017 Wrap Up
House of Furies Review
Dreamfall Review
The Gilded Cage Review

 

3 thoughts on “June 2017 Wrap Up!!

  1. Pingback: July 2017 Wrap Up!

Leave a Reply

