Series I Started/Completed in 2016

One of the goals that I set for myself last year was to complete a decent number of the series I had started but had yet to finish. I also wanted to start some new series that I have been wanted to get into for a while. I ended up finished more series than I started which is what I was aiming for. I actually started and finished a couple series which was good. I am planning on keeping track throughout this year as well of all the series that I start and finish and I might end up making this an annual post that I do from now on. I did want to get this post up a lot sooner than this, but I was just now able to finalize my list of series. I am happy with the number of series I was able to complete in 2016 and I hope to complete many more this year!


 

Series Started:

The Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johansan

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stievfater

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

 

 

Series Completed: 

The Game Trilogy by Eve Silver – 3 books

Bloodlines by Richelle Mead – 6 books

The Selection by Kiera Cass – 5 books

The Remnant Chronicles by Mary E. Pearson – 3 books

The Lone City by Amy Ewing – 3 books

The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare – 3 books

 

 

 

One thought on “Series I Started/Completed in 2016

Leave a Reply

