March 2017 Anticipated Releases

waiting-on-wednesday-5

This month there are only four books that I really have my eye on. I have had my eye on Blood Rose Rebellion for the longest amount of time and I think it’s the one I am most excited for. I also think it’s the one with the prettiest cover! Out of these four books which ones are you looking forward to the most? If your looking forward to one that isn’t on my list, what is it?

 

 

March 7:

The Bone Witch (The Bone Witch, #1)

 

March 14:

Hunted

 

March 28:

Blood Rose Rebellion (Blood Rose Rebellion, #1)  Strange the Dreamer (Strange the Dreamer, #1)

One thought on “March 2017 Anticipated Releases

Leave a Reply

