My Favorite Book Covers From 2016!

I am the kind of person who is a total sucker for a pretty cover. I get drawn in to learning more about a book if that book has a cover that grabs my attention. I decided to go ahead and share with you my favorite covers from books that were released last year. Some of the books I have read and some of them I haven’t gotten around to yet. My favorite cover from these is definitely Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan. Not only is the cover stunning but the story itself is great as well. What are some of the book covers you like from books that came out within the last year?


 

The First Time She Drowned  Reign of Shadows (Reign of Shadows, #1)  Ever the Hunted (Clash of Kingdoms, #1)

Furthermore  Heartless   The Problem with Forever

A Shadow Bright and Burning (Kingdom on Fire, #1)  Burning Glass (Burning Glass, #1)  Passenger (Passenger, #1)

 

One thought on “My Favorite Book Covers From 2016!

Leave a Reply

