2017 Debuts I’m Excited For!

waiting-on-wednesday-6

Top 5 Wednesday is hosted by Sam and Lainey, you can find out the topics and more about the group here. This weeks topic is the 5 debut books we are excited for. This means books that are coming out from new authors instead of already established authors that we are looking forward to in 2017. My 2017 anticipated list isn’t too big at the moment so I didn’t have a ton of books to choose from, as a matter of fact these are the only five new author books I have on my list at the moment. The one I am looking forward to the most is probably The Continent. I just think it sounds so interesting. If you click on the book cover it will take you to the Goodreads page for that book and you can read all about it and add it to your to read list should you have a Goodreads account as well. Also, all of these covers are gorgeous!

Caraval (Caraval, #1) Blood Rose Rebellion (Blood Rose Rebellion, #1) The Continent (The Continent, #1)

Frostblood (Frostblood Saga, #1) Wintersong

One thought on “2017 Debuts I’m Excited For!

Leave a Reply

