Ten Books I Would Buy Right Now

top 10 tuesday post title

This weeks topic is the ten books we would buy right now if someone gave us a fully loaded gift card. This was such an easy topic for me this week. I always have a running list of books that I want to buy soon and these are the top ten books on that list!

 

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child (Harry Potter, #8)
I will be buying this book this weekend!

The Beauty of Darkness (The Remnant Chronicles, #3)
I will also be buying this book this weekend!

The Problem with Forever
I love Jennifer L. Armentrout so I can’t wait to get my hands on this one.

The Sleeping Prince (The Sin Eater’s Daughter, #2)
I really enjoyed the first book in this series so I am looking forward to see where things go. Also the cover…..so pretty.

Carry On
I can’t wait to read this and see if it’s any good.

The Stars Never Rise (The Stars Never Rise, #1)
I loved Rachel Vincents Soul Screamers series so I am looking forward to reading more from her.

The Dead House
I read this earlier this year and LOVED it. I need to have it on my shelves.

The Sleeper and the Spindle
I read this last year and it is a beautiful book.

The Stonekeeper (Amulet, #1)
I have read all of the Amulet graphic novels and want to buy all of them at some point.

Living Dead Girl
If you’ve been around my blog for a while then you know I read this book last year and it really effected me. I have never had a book get to me like this one did. I need to buy it soon.


 

Let me know which books you would buy right now if you could!

5 thoughts on “Ten Books I Would Buy Right Now

Leave a Reply

