Monthly Wrap Up: July 2016

july

July was a GREAT reading month for me. FINALLY I had a good reading month. I feel like it’s been forever since I have read a ton of good books in one month. I completed 6 1/2 novels, 1 graphic novel, 1 online short story, and 3 novellas. That all totals out to 2,685 pages for the month. I was also able to read the entirety of a series and I marked off a couple of the challenges on my 2016 Challenge list! I was also able to mark another book ff of my book bucket list for this year. I took part in the BookTubeAThon that took place from the 18-24th and I read 2 1/2 books, 1 graphic novel and 2 novellas during that time frame. I purchased 1 physical book and 6 ebooks this month. I had 16 posts go up this month, 5 of which were reviews.

Let’s jump into all of the things!

 

read wu banner

 

challenges completed wu banner

 

3. A book from the Goodreads Choice Awards 2015 (winner or nominee)
22. The first book in a new to you series
28. A biography, autobiography, or memoir

purchased wu banner

 

fav book of month wu banner

18798983

on the blog wu banner

Reading Wrap Up: June 2016
Review: Saga Volumes 1-5 by Brian K. Vaughan
Review: The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh
Top Ten Books I Enjoyed with Under 2000 Goodreads Ratings
Bookish Book Lover Tag
Waiting On…The Beauty of Darkness
Cramathon Participation and TBR
Ten facts about me
Waiting On…The Creeper Man
Waiting On…The Gilded Cage
Top 5 Wednesday: Most Recent Wishlist Editions
Review: Bloodlines Series by Richelle Mead
Review: The Crown & The Arrow/ The Mirror and The Maze by Renee Ahdieh
Waiting On…Girl In Pieces
Review: Binge by Tyler Oakley
Anticipated Releases: August 2016


Let me know how your July’s went in terms of reading and blogging(if you blog!) I still can’t believe that it is August already…..where the hell has the year gone??

One thought on “Monthly Wrap Up: July 2016

Leave a Reply

