Top 10 Most Anticipated Releases for the Second Half of the Year!

top 10 tuesday post title

I had absolutely no problem at all coming up with ten books for the Top 10 Tuesday list this week. I am still anticipating quite a few books for this year! These are in no particular order and if you click on the covers they will take you to the Goodreads page for that book and like always if the book shown here is a sequel the link will take you to the first book in that series!


The Beauty of Darkness (The Remnant Chronicles, #3)          A Torch Against the Night (An Ember in the Ashes, #2)          Furthermore

The Black Key (The Lone City, #3)         Heartless        Gemina (The Illuminae Files, #2)

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child          Bright Smoke, Cold Fire (Untitled, #1)          Three Dark Crowns (Untitled, #1)

Ever the Hunted (Clash of Kingdoms, #1)

 

14 thoughts on “Top 10 Most Anticipated Releases for the Second Half of the Year!

  1. Caitlin Stern says:

    I recognize three of these (Heartless, Gemina, HP), but several of these have some very intriguing covers. I especially like the contrast of the ornate crowns and simple background of Three Dark Crowns! My TTT

    Like

    • kelslove says:

      I agree. I change my mind so much throughout a months time frame to set a strict tbr to follow. I usually don’t make one and just make overall tbr’s when it comes to the new releases coming out that month/season.

      Like

  2. cassidygott says:

    We have a lot of similar ones! (Beauty of Darkness, Gemina, Cursed Child, Heartless and A Torch Against the Night) I’m also excited for the Black Key to come out

    Like

  3. Reg @ She Latitude says:

    SO excited for A Torch Against the Night and Three Dark Crowns! And that cover for Bright Smoke, Cold Fire is kind of creepy but I love it – I hope the story is just as fun and creepy. 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

