April 2016 Wrap Up!

april

 

April was a slow reading month for me, but that’s okay I’m hoping May will be better! I read three books and purchased six. I read a total of 1,239 pages this month. I read two 5 star books and one 4 star book this month. I started two books as well this month. I was also able to complete two of the Around the World in 52 books challenges this month. I bought one new release, one book from my local dollar tree, and the rest I bought at my local library’s book sale. You may notice I have changed up the way my wrap up looks. Please let me know how you like this new format. I wanted to change things up and I think I like this way a lot, but I want your feedback so leave a comment letting me know your thoughts not only on the books you see here, but also how you like the layout.

wrap up books read

http://bit.ly/1NMN2Sj                            http://bit.ly/1SGZOhW                http://bit.ly/1UqoAaBreading challenges completed

26. A book everyone is talking about

34. A book about mental illness

books I started

 

purchases

april book haul

2 thoughts on “April 2016 Wrap Up!

    • kelslove says:

      I totally forgot to link them! I enjoyed all three of the books I read. I really loved Lady Midnight, but I have to say that I think The First Time She Drowned was my favorite of the month. The links to my reviews are now there underneath the images! You can always find my review links by looking at my 2016 Read page as well! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

