My 2015 Most Anticipated Books that I HAVEN’T Read Yet!

Every year I make a list of all the books coming out that year that I want to read the most. Last year I had about 55 books on my list and I didn’t get around to reading all of them. I thought that I would share with you the books on that list that I just didn’t get around to reading last year, or this year so far. Most of these were new releases but some of them are sequels as well. So lets just jump right in and if you want to learn about the books just click on the cover and it will take you to the Goodreads page for that book where you can read the synopsis (if it’s a sequel I’ll link to the first book in the series!)

 

The Glass Arrow Playlist for the Dead The Conspiracy of Us (The Conspiracy of Us, #1) Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between The Accident Season The Memory Key The Way We Bared Our Souls Everything That Makes You Rules for 50/50 Chances  Walk on Earth a Stranger  (The Gold Seer Trilogy, #1) Six of Crows (Six of Crows, #1) The Stars Never Rise (The Stars Never Rise, #1) See How They Run (Embassy Row, #2) Carry On Paperweight Ink and Bone (The Great Library, #1) End of Days (Penryn and the End of Days, #3) The Girl at Midnight (The Girl at Midnight, #1) Frostfire (Kanin Chronicles, #1) Inherit Midnight When My Heart Was Wicked Where the Staircase Ends Seeker (Seeker, #1) The Distance Between Lost and Found Better Than Perfect Vanishing Girls Court of Fives (Court of Fives, #1) The Start of Me and You

 

 

In the end I read just under half of my anticipated releases last year. I am hoping to get all of these read this year! If any of you have read any of these books and liked them, or didn’t like them, please let me know! I need to figure out which books to start with!

 

Leave a Reply

