Readathon: Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon

It’s time again for another readathon!! I am taking part in the Dewey’s 24 hour readathon that is taking place this Saturday/Sunday depending on your time zone.

If you want to participate along with me and tons of other people from around the world then go check out the website and sign up! http://www.24hourreadathon.com/

 

Everyone around the world is starting at the same time so depending on where you live in the world your time might be different. For instance, I live in the eastern time zone. So for me the readathon is starting at 8am on Saturday and ending at 8am on Sunday.

I have wanted to participate in the particular readathon for a few years now, but this is the first year that I am actually able to do it. I am beyond excited to spend my day reading and interacting with so many other readers via social media.

I have plans to constantly update my Twitter, Snapchat and Goodreads(obviously) throughout the day so if you want to see what I am reading and my in the moment thoughts of the books I pick follow me on these sites! I will also be vlogging throughout the day and putting the vlog up on my YouTube channel next week!

Twitter: booknerdkels
Snapchat: kelslove22
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/11744114-kelsy-m

 

Let me know if any of you decided to participate as well! I am super excited about it!

Leave a Reply

