Reading Wrap Up: February 2016

I didn’t get a ton of reading done this month. I read three novels but one was a reread. I started a fourth book. I bought way more than I thought I had! I purchased six books but only paid full price for two of them. So let’s get into the books shall we!

 

Books I Read:

The Shadowhunter's Codex  Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices, #1)  The Dead House

 

Books I Started:

Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices, #2)

 

Books I Bought:

Glass Sword (Red Queen, #2) Stars Above (The Lunar Chronicles) The Night Circus Twilight: The Complete Illustrated Movie Companion Until It Hurts to Stop Half Lives

 

 

It was a slow reading month but that’s okay. I plan on reading a lot more this month so hopefully my read list will be longer than three books! Also let me know if you like it this way with being able to see the book covers or if you prefer the list way better!

 

Leave a Reply

