Where have I been the past week?

Some of you may have noticed that there wasn’t a waiting on post last week. Unfortunately, I also don’t have a series Sunday post for you today. The reason being my mom has been having some pretty serious health issues the past few weeks so I haven’t had a ton of time to do other things and reading and blogging took a back seat for a little bit. Things are okay now and were getting things figured out so don’t worry! Regular posting will be resuming this week! I will be putting up two waiting on posts, last weeks and this weeks. Some book reviews will be coming your way soon as well so be on the look out for that!

 

xo,

Kels

2 thoughts on “Where have I been the past week?

Leave a Reply

