Reading Wrap Up: January 2016

I had a slower start to the year in terms of reading this month. I only read 3 books and 1 novella. I started a 4th book but I started it last night and know for a fact it will not be finished tonight. All but one of the physical books purchased this month were done so with Christmas money/gift cards so I didn’t spend much on books this month either! So let’s jump right in!

 

Books I Read:

Nexis by A.L. Davroe

Soundless by Richelle Mead

The House of the Stone by Amy Ewing

The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas

 

Books I Started:

Nightfall by Jake Halpern and Peter Kujawinski

 

 

Physical Books I Purchased:

Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld

Shutter by Courtney Alameda

Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo

Ice Kissed by Amanda Hocking

Opposition by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard

 

E-Books I Purchased:

Need by Joelle Charbouneu

The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson

White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Another Little Piece by Kate Karyus Quinn

 

 

Overall, I had a good reading month in terms of the books I did get read. The Darkest Corners has to be my favorite book of the month though hands down. I am hoping to read more next month though so we shall see! As always, let me know in the comments if you have read any of these books or if you haven’t but want to read them!

 

 

Leave a Reply

