Tag: Book Fangirling Award

I was nominated by Fadwa at Word Wonders to do this tag, so thank you!! Being a huge fangirl this award definitely appealed to me! So let’s get right into it shall we!

sans-titre.png

Rules:

Create a post accepting your award

Answer the questions I put at the end of the post

Nominate 5-10 book bloggers you feel deserve the award

Come up with your own 5 questions for your nominees to answer in their post


What’s your ultimate OTP?

I would have to say it’s a toss up between Ron & Hermione from Harry Potter and Jace & Clary from The Mortal Instruments

What’s your most hated book trope? 

I don’t think I have one that I hate more than others. I do have quite a few that I don’t like such as insta love and open ended endings. I have a whole post on this topic if you want to check that out here.

What’s a book character that you have a love/hate relationship with?

I think I am going to have to go with Tris Prior from the Divergent trilogy. 95% of the time I like her, but there are things she does that drives me nuts.

What’s a book series you gave up on?

I think it’s safe to say that I have given up the Across the Universe trilogy by Beth Revis. I just have no will to read the final book despite trying multiple times!

What was your top 3 of 2015?

Winter by Marissa Meyer, A Court of Thornes and Roses by Sarah J. Maas and Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff


I nominate:

Stefanie from yourdaughtersbookshelf

Sophie from sophiethebookworm

Rachel from recordsoftheohanzee

Justine from bookwormaniac

Stephanie from stephaniesbookreviews


My questions for you!

What is your most read genre?

What book have you put off reading because it’s size intimidates you?

What’s your least favorite book that you read last year?

Do you prefer physical books or ebooks?

Do you prefer buying a book or checking it out from the library?


I hope you all enjoy this post! I might do more of these in the future, maybe. Let me know if you do this tag as well!

3 thoughts on “Tag: Book Fangirling Award

  1. Word Wonders says:

    I love your answers !
    The insta love is my lost hated book trope too, it’s just ridiculous. As for the OTP I really love Jace and Clary, but oh my god ! MALEC !!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

