Series Sunday: The Illuminae Files

Today’s Series Sunday is a bit different. Today I am talking about The Illuminae Files by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff. You may be thinking, didn’t you just review Illuminae? Yes, I did. However, I wanted to talk about this series a bit more.

The first book was released in October this year and I just finished it. It was incredible and I can’t rave about it enough. The second book comes out next year and the third in 2017. To my knowledge there will only be three books.

I love the way the first one is told and I really hope they continue that throughout the other two books. You can read what Illuminae is about by clicking here and reading the goodreads page. Let me know if you have read Illuminae or if you want to after reading my posts about it!

Leave a Reply

