November Reading Wrap Up

With NaNoWriMo happening this month I have not had a ton of reading time. I have read some though!

 

Books I’ve Read:

The White Rose by Amy Ewing

Winter by Marissa Meyer

The Sleeper and the Spindle by Neil Gaiman

 

Books I’ve Started:

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon

The Wicked and the Divine Volume 2

 

Physical Books I’ve Bought:

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Nimona by Noelle Stevenson

The Wicked & The Divine Volume 2: Fandemonium by Kieron Gillen

Twilight 10th Anniversary/Life and Death by Stephanie Meyer

Magnus Chase and the Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan

Proxy by Alex London

Nexis by A.L. Davroe

 

Ebooks I’ve  Bought:

The Scorpion Rules by Erin Bow

Eye of Minds by James Dashner

Denton Littles Death Date by Lance Rubin

 

 

I ended up buying a TON of books this month, which made up for not buying any last month I guess! I didn’t read a lot due to spending the month writing but what I did read I really enjoyed! If you have read any of the books I mentioned let me know!

Leave a Reply

