Series Sunday: Trylle Trilogy

Switched (Trylle, #1) Torn (Trylle, #2) Ascend (Trylle, #3)

Goodreads Synopsis for Switched: When Wendy Everly was six-years-old, her mother was convinced she was a monster and tried to kill her. It isn’t until eleven years later that Wendy finds out her mother might’ve been telling the truth. With the help of Finn Holmes, Wendy finds herself in a world she never knew existed – and it’s one she’s not sure if she wants to be a part of.

Starting off with how pretty these book covers are!! I first got these books on my e-reader but I loved them so much that when these covers came out I purchased them. It’s been a good three years since I read these books so I may reread them soon! I honestly can’t recommend Amanda Hocking enough to you guys. I love her writing and I haven’t read anything by her that I didn’t enjoy.

Leave a Reply

