Series Sunday: The Hollows

Hollowland (The Hollows, #1) Hollowmen (The Hollows, #2)

Goodreads Synopsis for HollowlandNineteen-year-old Remy King is on a mission to get across the wasteland left of America, and nothing will stand in her way – not violent marauders, a spoiled rock star, or an army of flesh-eating zombies.

I got the first book Hollowland for free on my Nook and I wasn’t sure if I would like it or not due to the way the cover looks. Do not let the cover fool you! These books were actually pretty good. I really enjoyed them and they were fast reads for me as well, which is always nice. They were the first zombie books I ever read and I think it was a good introduction into those types of stories. I really enjoy Amanda Hocking’s writing and I have read quite a few of her books. If you are interested in checking these books out you can get Hollowland for Kindle here for free and if you have a Nook you can get a copy here for only 2.99!

Leave a Reply

