Catacomb by Madeleine Roux

Catacomb (Asylum, #3)Date Published: September 1, 2015

Dates Read: 9/5/15-9/13/15

Rating: 5 stars

Goodreads SynopsisSometimes the past is better off buried.

In this finale to the New York Times bestselling Asylum series, found photographs help tell the story of three teens who exist on the line between past and present, genius and insanity.

(Not full synopsis due to this being the final book in the trilogy)

My Thoughts: I loved this book as a conclusion to the trilogy. The mystery was so insane in this book. The things that Dan and his friends have to go through is ridiculous. I didn’t see a few of the things coming that happened. While I am okay with the ending I feel like I would have liked a fourth book where these poor characters didn’t have anything bad or crazy happen to them! I really love this trilogy and I am sad that it is now over!

One thought on “Catacomb by Madeleine Roux

Leave a Reply

