Bout of Books Days 1-3 Update!

Well it’s day four of the readathon and I havent been able to read a ton but I have finished a book and started another. I read 90 pages of An Ember in the Ashes on day one and then I finished that on day two. On day two I started A Court of Thorns and Roses but only got three pages read that day which made my total pages for day two 142 pages. On day three I was busy most of the day and I worked so I ended up only reading 43 more pages of ACOTAR (A Court of Thorns and Roses). So my total page count so far for the readathon is 275 pages. I am planning on reading after work tonight so I will hopefully be putting a decent dent into ACOTAR. My next update will be the day after the readathon ends so look out for that to see how I do in the last few days of the readathon!!

Leave a Reply

