Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Maps

Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey over on gingerreadslainey on Youtube. It is a weekly series where we talk about our top 5 picks for that weeks topic!

This weeks topic is our top 5 favorite maps in books! I haven’t read too many books with maps in them but I do know of books that are on my tbr shelf that have maps in them that I love!

The Remnant Chronicles map (The Kiss of Deception): I love that the crests of Morrighan, Dalbreck and Venda are at the bottom of the map. Having the map has been really helpful when reading the books (which I absolutely love)

The Falling Kingdoms series: I just recently bought Falling Kingdoms which is book one and I love the map. It is so simplistic and I think it is beautiful! I can’t wait to get started on this series.

The Grisha Trilogy: I’ve owned book one, Shadow and Bone, for a while now and just haven’t picked it up yet but I love this map!

The Lord of the Rings: I am ashamed to admit that I haven’t yet read these books. The movies are great and I will be reading the books soon, I promise! This map is amazing though right?

Across the Universe trilogy: I still need to read the final book in this trilogy but with first two it was really nice knowing the layout of the ship and where things were at.

Leave a Reply

