The Goddess Inheritance by Aimee Carter

The Goddess Inheritance (Goddess Test, #3)Date Published: February 26, 2013

Dates Read: 7/11/15-7/13/15

Rating: 5 stars

Goodreads Synopsis (The Goddess Test): This is the final book in this trilogy so of course the synopsis is full of spoilers. However, I have reviews for the first two books as well and you cam see those here–> The Goddess Test Review and Goddess Interrupted Review

My Thoughts: This is book three and the final book in the Goddess Test trilogy. This was by far my favorite book in the series just for the fact that so much happens. There are plot twists that I didn’t see coming and at times it was hard to tell who was on whose side with things. I like the way things played out in this book and that Kate had a bigger role with everything that was going on in this book. There is a death that happens in this book that just killed me! I was so mad when it happened and I wish that it hadn’t happened at all. Other than the death though the ending to this was great! I loved this trilogy and it is definitely worth a read!

2 thoughts on “The Goddess Inheritance by Aimee Carter

Leave a Reply

