Waiting on….Catacomb

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking The Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re excited about and anticipating the release of! I decided to take part in the series here on my blog!

This weeks book is:

Catacomb by Madeleine RouxCatacomb (Asylum, #3)

Expected Publication: September 1

Goodreads SynopsisIn this finale to the New York Times bestselling Asylum series, found photographs help tell the story of three teens who exist on the line between past and present, genius and insanity. (Obviously I would never give you the full synopsis for the third book in a trilogy, however, here is the link to the Goodreads page for book one Asylum – https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/13597728-asylum )

I am so beyond excited and ready for this book to be released! I read both Asylum and Sanctum, the first two books, in Dec of last year. I gave book one, Asylum, four stars and book two, Sanctum, five stars. I loved them and this is one of my favorite trilogies for sure. I love the creepy covers of these books and the really creepy old pictures throughout them as well. I am so ready to see how things play out in this final book. If you into old creepy photos and a mystery, paranormal, thriller type books then you need to check the first book Asylum out. I am planning on pre-ordering my copy of Catacomb here very soon so that I can read it as soon as it comes out!

Leave a Reply

