Series Sunday!

This is a new series I am starting here on my blog where every Sunday I post about about the series that I love that I have read or that I am currently reading!

This weeks series is the Soul Screamers Series by Rachel Vincent.

Soul Screamers Vol. 1: My Soul to Lose • My Soul to Take • My Soul to SaveSoul Screamers Volume Two (Soul Screamers #3, 3.5, 4)Soul Screamers Volume Three (Soul Screamers #5, 5.5, 6)Soul Screamers Volume Four (Soul Screamers, #7, 0.4, 7.5)

Aside from the bind up covers being absolutely gorgeous the books themselves are so good. When I picked up the first book in this series I hadn’t really heard anything about it and now that I have read the entire series I don’t understand why because the series is great. It follows a girl, Kaylee, who can sense when someone around her is about to die and when she senses that she literally screams until it stops and the person is dead. It’s not something she can control and she doesn’t understand too much about it until Nash comes into her life, and when that happens things start going a little crazy! I highly recommend that if you pick this series up to read (which you should!!!!) that you get the bind up editions of it. They contain not only the main books but also the novellas from the series as well. I flew through this series in no time at all. I think I had it finished in like a two week time span. It’s a series I plan on rereading in the future that’s for sure.


One thought on “Series Sunday!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s