Please Remain Calm by Courtney Summers

Please Remain Calm (This Is Not a Test, #2)Date Published: January 20, 2015

Date Read: 1/20/15

Rating: 5 stars

Synopsis: The short sequel to This Is Not A Test which you can find out about by clicking on this link —-> https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/12043771-this-is-not-a-test

PS. It’s got ZOMBIES!!! And it is one of my favorite books!!

My Thoughts: I was so happy when I found out about this because I love This Is Not A Test and I wanted to know how things went with Rhys and Sloane afterwards. This book was at the top of my most anticipated list for this year! This was the perfect novella to fill in what happened after the first book ended. It was amazing! If for some strange reason you haven’t read This Is Not A Test you need to do that now!!

Leave a Reply

