Bout of Books 12.0 UPDATE 2!!

It is now day 3 of the readathon and I am on to my second book!! On day two I read a total of 279 pages. I finished The Vault by Emily McKay and then I picked up Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson and I am 100 pages into that so far. I am loving it! So far today my page count is 42 pages roughly I believe. I am keeping track by writing down my total pages read at the end of each day so I know how many pages I read when I do my readathon wrap up! Now back to the reading for me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

