Bout of Books 12.0!!

This week Bout of Books 12.0 is taking place from the 5th to the 11th and I have decided to participate! This time around the readathon is pretty laid back. There aren’t any goals that you have to reach. Just read as much as you can in the week it’s going on. I don’t have a set tbr for this other than finishing the two books I am currently reading and then going from there. I went to my library and grabbed some books and I have a few on my bookshelf that I wanna read this month as well so I am just gonna go with what my mood is at the time I go to pick out my next read. If you wanna learn more about the readathon go check out their blog here –> http://boutofbooks.blogspot.com/

I will be posting a few updates throughout the week to update on my reading progress and giving a page update for how much I have read so far!

Leave a Reply

