GOODBYE 2014, HELLO 2015!!

Wow, I honestly can’t believe that 2014 is almost over. Just a short three hours to go til 2015 starts. It’s insane how incredibly fast this past year went by. I just want to thank all of you who have been following my posts this year and sharing your thoughts with me. It really means alot to me that you like what I have to say about books. I can’t believe that I have almost 300 of you following my reviews! It blows my mind and when I started this blog I never thought it would become what it has, but I am oh so thankful for it. I have some big plans for 2015 when it comes to my reading and to my posting schedule on here. EVERY single book I read in 2015 will be getting reviewed even if I didn’t like it or if I couldn’t finish it for whatever reason. My goal for this coming year is to read 75 books and bring down my number of tbr books on my shelves. There are good things coming this year I promise!!

I hope that everyone has a good and SAFE New Years and please whatever you do, do not drink and drive. Stay where you are or if need be call a friend or a taxi to come and get you!!

xx, Kels!!

2 thoughts on “GOODBYE 2014, HELLO 2015!!

Leave a Reply

