Reading Update!!!

So right now I am currently reading Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige and honestly I’m just not loving it. I am having a hard time staying invested in the story. I hate not finishing books and putting books down halfway through, but I’m thinking that I may have to do that with this one. I am about halfway through and I feel like at this point I should be completely invested in the story. If I am having to force myself to read because the book is so boring and I just could care less what happens to the characters then I think we have a problem!!

On to better books!!!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Reading Update!!!

Leave a Reply

