Soul Screamers Volume 4 by Rachel Vincent

Soul Screamers Volume Four (Soul Screamers, #7, 0.4, 7.5)Date Published: March 25, 2014

Dates Read: 11/24/14 to 11/30/14

Rating: 5 stars

Synopsis: The final collection of New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent’s Soul Screamers series is packed with emotion, with intrigue, with secrets, with family and above all, with love.

My Thoughts: I loved this book and I thought it was the perfect ending to the series. I am very happy with the way the final book ended but I am sad to say goodbye to these characters and the world! This is one series that I will be rereading in the future for sure!

One thought on “Soul Screamers Volume 4 by Rachel Vincent

Leave a Reply

