Soul Screamers Volume 2 by Rachel Vincent

Soul Screamers Volume Two (Soul Screamers #3, 3.5, 4)Date Published: November 13, 2012

Dates Read: 11/18/14 to 11/20/14

Rating: 4.5 stars

Synopsis: The second volume of the Soul Screamers bind ups. This one includes books 3, 3.5 and 4 in the series: My Soul to Keep, My Soul to Steal and Reaper which is Tod’s story of how he became a reaper.

My Thoughts: I absolutely love these books and the story. The characters are all great and I don’t find any of them annoying which is nice. I feel like as the series goes on the guessing game in each book just gets crazier and crazier. I did see a few of the “surprises” coming ahead of time but that’s okay. I really enjoyed reading Reaper and finding out more about Tod and what happened to make him become a reaper like he is now. I can’t wait to see where the next book goes and what happens in it because things have been insane already so far. And can we just take a second to admire how pretty these freaking covers are!


One thought on “Soul Screamers Volume 2 by Rachel Vincent

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s