Prodigy by Marie Lu

Prodigy (Legend, #2)Date Published: January 29, 2013

Dates Read: 9/27/14 to 10/8/14

Rating: 4.5 stars!

Synopsis: This is the second book in the Legend trilogy. I can’t exactly give you the real synopsis due to the fact that it contains many a spoilers!

My Thoughts: I enjoyed this book, but not as much as I thought I was going to. This one was a little harder for me to get into, which makes no sense because it was amazing and things got really good!! I loved all the characters from the first book that were in this one and most of the new ones we get introduced to in this book. The way things ended weren’t exactly a cliffhanger per say, but I really want to know what happens next. So I will be picking up Champion the final book in the trilogy very soon!

Leave a Reply

