Reading Update!

Hey ya’ll! I haven’t posted on here in a little while I started school on the 18th of August and I have been working basically everyday so I have not had much time for reading. I am currently over halfway done with both The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey and Perfect Scoundrels by Ally Carter. I am loving them both. I will have reviews for both of those books when I am finished reading them! I am hoping to get to read a lot more this month because I miss reading!! 

 

 

Hope you guys have a great day!! 

 

2 thoughts on “Reading Update!

Leave a Reply

