Bout of Books 11.0 Readathon!!

It’s that time again!! READATHON TIME!!!!!!!!!! OH YEAH!!! Sadly, it starts tomorrow….and I start fall classes tomorrow and I have them 3 times a week and I am working as well so I might not have a lot of time to read considering my only day off work this week is Friday. I am however going to try my best to read in all of my free time. I have some books that I want to get finished and read so I am planning to use this time to motivate myself to read them before the month ends. I want to reread If I Stay by Gale Foreman before the movie comes out because I haven’t read it in about 6 years. So, we will see if I can get any reading accomplished in this next week. I’ll post some updates along the way so you can see what my progress is during the week. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

