2 Year Blogiversary!!

August 11th marked 2 years since I made this blog, and I honestly can’t believe how far it has come since then. Over 200 posts and 249 followers is still crazy to me. This blog is such a huge part of my life and I don’t know what I would be doing right now if I hadn’t started it when I did. I love having a place to share my thoughts on the books that I am reading and other random book/reading related things with all of you guys. I have a giveaway planned for around the end of the month just as a thank you to all of you wonderful people who have gotten this blog to where it is today. I will be doing a separate post later on this month about the giveaway talking about the rules and the prizes, so be on the lookout for that!

 

I just want to say a huge THANK YOU to all of you who follow my blog and read my posts it really means a lot to me! ❤

 

<3kels! 

2 thoughts on “2 Year Blogiversary!!

Leave a Reply

