Reading Progress!

I am currently working my way through two books right now; Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare and Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter. I am loving both of them! I have about 100 pages or so left in Clockwork Angel and Im and around halfway through with Alice in Zombieland.

 

Clockwork Angel is amazing obviously. There is just something about Cassandra Clares writing that I love and I just fly through the pages when I read her books. So I am not surprised at all by the fact that I am loving this story. I just love living in the Shadowhunter world.

 

I am pleasantly surprised with the way Alice in Zombieland is turning out. It is nothing like I expected it to be, but it’s still so good!! And I can not get enough of Cole!!!!

Leave a Reply

