Read-a-thon update!

So as you know I participated in the Bout of Books 10.0 read-a-thon last week. Well……. I decided to do another one this week. One of the girls I watch on YouTube decided to come up with a twitter hashtag to use if anyone wanted to read along with her for the week. So I decided to go ahead and join in ans see how much I can read this week as well. So far I have one book down this week. Not much at all but I have started two more books so I am hoping that I can finish them both before Monday when the read-a-thon ends. If you are looking to join in the reading then just go to twitter and search the hashtag #shitihavetoomanybooks and post a tweet in there saying you are joining and maybe what your reading or whatever you want to say! Its pretty fun!

Leave a Reply

