Reader update;

Thought i would share my thoughts of Beautiful Creatures so far, and let me just say im hooked! I cannot put this book down for very long. I just wanna know how it ends and what happens between Lena and Ethan and the situation they are in…..just  ugh!!!! Im speeding through this book and i ant wait til my next Barnes & Nobel trip because you best believe i will be buying the next book in the series!!  Oh my goodness! Right now im on page 341 out of 563 so i have about a third of the book left. Good stuff, good stuff.

Leave a Reply

